Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee


Results Companies Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee

The goal of this group is to equip and inspire Sales Executives and Staff to speak and act in ways that promote a safe and inclusive space, where all are welcomed, valued, and listened to.

RE/MAX Results and its affiliate companies celebrate multiple points of view, backgrounds, choices, and countries of origin. We are always growing our network of people, programs, and tools to help homeowners, Sales Executives and Staff know their worth, feel welcomed and respected. Our intention is to drive equality for all, especially as it relates to home ownership and opportunities to pursue a career in real estate.

Our Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee intends to increase awareness and inspire positive behaviors through diversity and inclusion training, involvement in community events and improved communication. We serve as advocates of fair housing practices and promote equal opportunities in housing within Minnesota and Wisconsin.


DEI Sub-Committees

Education and Awareness.

Our objective is to bring forth diversity training and awareness for RE/MAX Results Sales Executives and staff and to align training and awareness efforts with local boards.


Community Outreach.

Our objective is to align with The Results Foundation with a focus on affordable housing programs and volunteer efforts in communities of need.


Diversity in Staff and Sales Executives.

Our objective it to create a more diverse Sales Executive and staff pool at Results Companies.



Our objective is to ensure the efforts of the Results DEI Committee and its sub-committees align with the efforts at national, state, and local associations.


DEI Committee Members

Richelle Taylor | Chair
Liz Fagen | Co-Chair
Mya Betts | Committee Liaison & MAR DEI Agent Task Force
Brenda Tushaus | Committee Liaison
Torrion Amie
Rachel Boyd
Chuck Brooks
Kheu Cha
Gina Dumas
Mary Graw
Carolyn Gronfield
Robin Gwaltney
Jessica Holton
Gabbi Hruska
Liz Johnson
Alexa Lozano
Blaire Molitor
Robert Allen Paul
Heidi Pruitt
Shari Seifert
Kevinn Tam


Interested in learning more?

Fill out the form below!